перейти к содержанию

Сколько дней вам нужно на Пхукете для отличного отдыха?

Сколько дней мне следует оставаться на Пхукете?

Сколько дней достаточно для посещения Пхукет? Этот вопрос мы получаем очень часто, в основном от новых посетителей. Как и следовало ожидать, простого ответа не существует, поскольку у всех разная продолжительность ежегодных отпусков, бюджет или жизнь на разных расстояниях. Если вы живете далеко от Пхукета, лучше остаться подольше, главным образом, чтобы восстановиться после смены часовых поясов.

Мы провели несколько опросов, основанных на прошлом опыте посетителей, и результат оказался интересным. Хороший обзор того, как долго люди оставались на Пхукете, выглядит следующим образом:

  • Минимальный срок пребывания на Пхукете обычно составляет 3 - 4 дней.
  • Мы рекомендуем между От 10 дней до 2 недель для отличного отдыха на Пхукете.
  • Многие посетители остаются на месяц, а часто и дольше!

Пляжи Пхукета


Пхукет вернулся к нормальной жизни: большинство предприятий, ресторанов, магазинов и экскурсий снова работают в обычном режиме.


Достаточно ли 4 дней на Пхукете?

Люди часто остаются на Пхукете на 4 дня, потому что это позволяет им совместить несколько направлений в Таиланде, обычно Бангкок, Чиангмай и иногда Самуи. Это путешествие-открытие, поскольку каждое направление предлагает что-то уникальное.

Те, кому Пхукет понравился во время этой первой короткой поездки, часто возвращаются, чтобы остаться подольше, понимая, что 4 дня — это слишком мало для того, чтобы расслабиться и насладиться всем Пхукетом и его окрестностями.

Пханг Нга Бэй

Если вы запланируете такое ознакомительное путешествие всего на 4 дня на Пхукете, вы скоро поймете, что у вас не останется времени, чтобы по-настоящему расслабиться на пляже. Вы можете провести день в Пханг Нга Бэй, день на остров поблизости, день знакомства с достопримечательностями Пхукета и Старый город Пхукета, затем дневной пляжный отдых по острову и, наконец, отдых на том, который вам больше всего нравится. В конце концов, нет времени расслабляться, если вы хотите открыть для себя знаменитые места. Ночная жизнь Патонг-Бич, так что вы хотя бы знаете, о чем речь.

остров Пхи-Пхи 1

Кратковременное пребывание может быть довольно насыщенным, но, по крайней мере, вы наверняка привезете с собой много фотографий и незабываемых воспоминаний. (Если вы планируете короткий визит, вы можете прочитать и уточнить нашу 3-дневный маршрут по Пхукете и окрестностям)

Узнать больше

 

Пребывание на Пхукете от 10 дней до 2 недель

От 10 дней до 2 недель на Пхукете, вероятно, лучший вариант, если у вас есть работа с несколькими неделями отпуска в году. Если вы живете в северном полушарии, это также прекрасное время, чтобы приехать на этот тропический остров, так как погода на Пхукете лучше всего с декабря по апрель. 10-дневный визит гораздо более расслабляющий, и вы можете максимально использовать свое пребывание, чтобы исследовать, насладиться вечеринкой (для некоторых), а затем расслабиться на пляже на следующий день и поработать над загаром, чтобы забрать его домой.

Каякинг на острове Хонг в Пханг Нга

За 2 недели вы сможете изучить Пханг Нга Бэй, принять круиз по островам, откройте для себя множество пляжи вокруг Пхукета (их как минимум 40) или даже выбрать несколько курсы подводного плавания. Вы даже можете остаться на ночь или две на другом острове, например, на Пхи-Пхи, Ко Яо или Остров Рача.

Острова Пхи-Пхи недалеко от Пхукета

При более длительном пребывании вы сможете по-настоящему насладиться множеством развлечений после ужина на Пхукете. Многие путешественники любят веселиться на пляже Патонг, и в этом нет никаких сомнений. Бангла-Уокинг-стрит это опыт, который нравится большинству людей. Есть пляжные клубы и бары на крыше наслаждаться закатами допоздна, если вы не любитель вечеринок.

пляж Бангтао 2

Наслаждайтесь тайским гостеприимством в своем отеле!

Отели на Пхукете — это настоящая часть отпуска. Если у вас не ограниченный бюджет, бронирование отеля на пляже — идеальное удовольствие для тропического отдыха. Если вы не забронируете вилла с частным бассейном, отели с выходом на пляж не слишком дороги и часто имеют выход на пляж или даже в пляжный клуб.

пляж Бангтао 1

Узнать больше

 

Провести месяц или больше на Пхукете

Некоторым повезло позволить себе провести месяц и более на Пхукете. Это отличный вариант, если вы можете позволить себе работать удаленно, особенно зимой, чтобы избежать холода северной зимы. Нет необходимости описывать, что вы можете сделать, располагая таким количеством свободного времени, потому что вы можете делать все, о чем мы когда-либо писали. Пхукет 101. Многие пользуются этой возможностью, чтобы приступить к продвинутому курс подводного плавания, занятия йогой, уроки кулинарии или полномасштабный Лагерь Муай Тай.

райский пляж 2021 1

Еще маршруты Пхукета

Дополнительная информация, чтобы спланировать свой отпуск на Пхукете

63 ЛУЧШИХ ЧЕМ ЗАНЯТЬСЯ на Пхукете в 2024 году – настоящие отзывы местных жителей!

4.6 / 5 - (46 голосов)
b06ea781dbe62b692401e3ce5b8901ab?s=100&d=mm&r=g

Родившись давным-давно во Франции, я рано начал путешествовать по миру, пока не поселился на Пхукете в 1994 году. За последние 30 лет моя страсть к фотографии и мое любопытство привели меня в каждый уголок Пхукета, Бангкока и везде, где бы я ни был. мог бы поехать в Таиланд. Моя цель — поделиться своими открытиями, фотографиями и советами, которые помогут путешественникам спланировать свой отпуск, сделав использование Phuket 101 максимально простым для всех!

4.6/5 - (39 votes)

How many days should I stay in Phuket?


How many days are enough to visit Phuket? This is a question we receive very often, mostly from first-time visitors. As you can expect, there is no easy answer because everyone has different lengths of annual leaves, budgets, or lives at different distances. If you live far away from Phuket, it is better to stay longer, mainly to recover from jet lag.

We conducted a few surveys based on visitors’ past experiences, and the verdict was interesting. A good summary of how long people stayed in Phuket is as follows:

  • The minimum stay in Phuket is usually 3 – 4 days.

  • We recommend between 10 days to 2 weeks for a great holiday in Phuket.

  • A lot of visitors stay a month, and often longer!

Phuket beaches


Phuket is back to normal: most businesses, restaurants, shops and tours operate again and normally.


Are 4 days in Phuket enough?

People often stay 4 days in Phuket because it allows them to combine multiple Thailand destinations, usually Bangkok, Chiang Mai and sometimes Koh Samui. It is a discovery trip, as each destination offers something unique.

Those who enjoyed Phuket on this first short trip often return to stay longer, realising that 4 days was too short of taking it easy and enjoying all of Phuket and its surroundings.

Phang Nga Bay

If you plan such a discovery trip, with only 4 days in Phuket, you soon will realize that you won’t have any time left to truly relax on the beach. You can spend a day in Phang Nga Bay, a day on an island nearby, a day exploring Phuket landmarks and Old Phuket Town, then a day beach hopping around the island and finally relax on the one you like most. At the end of the day, no time to relax if you want to discover the famous Patong Beach Nightlife, so you at least know what it is about.

A short stay can be pretty intense, but at least you will certainly bring back many photos and lasting memories. (If you plan a short visit, you can read and elaborate on our 3-day itinerary in Phuket and around)

Read More ►

Staying 10 Days to 2 Weeks in Phuket

10 Days to 2 weeks in Phuket is probably the best option if you have a job with just a few weeks of holiday a year. If you live in the northern hemisphere, it is also a great time to come to this tropical island, as the weather in Phuket is at its best from December to April. A 10-day visit is a lot more relaxing, and you can make the best of your stay to explore, enjoy the party (for some), then relax on the beach the day after and work on your suntan to take it back home.

Kayaking in Hong Island in Phang Nga

In 2 weeks, you can explore Phang Nga Bay, take an island-hopping cruise, discover the many beaches around Phuket (there are 40 of them, at least) or even pick some scuba diving courses. You can even stay a night or two on a different island, such as Phi Phi Island, Koh Yao or Racha Island.

Phi Phi Islands near Phuket

With a longer stay, you can truly enjoy the many things to do after dinner in Phuket. Many travellers love to party in Patong Beach, and there is no doubt that Bangla Walking Street is an experience most people enjoy. There are beach clubs and rooftop bars to enjoy sunsets until late if you are not a party lover.

Enjoy Thai hospitality in your hotel!

Hotels in Phuket are genuinely part of a holiday experience. Unless you are on a strict budget, booking a hotel by the beach is the ultimate tropical holiday treat. Unless you book a private pool villa, beach-access hotels are not too expensive and often have beach access or even a beach club.

Read More ►

Spending a month or more in Phuket

Some are lucky enough to afford a month or more in Phuket. It’s a great option if you can afford to work remotely, especially in wintertime, to escape the cold of northern winter. There is no need to describe what you can do with some much time on your hands because you can do everything we ever wrote about on Phuket 101. Many take this opportunity to embark on an advanced scuba diving course, yoga classes, cooking classes or full-scale Muay Thai Camp.


Renting a van with a driver

Renting a van with a driver for the day is one of the best ways to explore Phuket without stress. They can speak English and customise an itinerary with the places you wish to visit or recommend some you could include.

No posts found.

More Phuket itineraries

One Day Itinerary in Phuket

One day Phuket itinerary ☀️ What to do in Phuket i...

What to do in Phuket if you only have 1 day? What to do in Phuket if you only have 1 day? If you rent a car or hire a mini-van with a Read More
2 days in Phuket

2 Days in Phuket ☀️☀️ What to Do in Phuket in 2 Da...

Visiting Phuket in two days without rushing is possible because the island is relatively small, but it certainly will be a busy exploration. Three days would allow a lot more, but this overview Read More
3 Days in Phuket

3 Days in Phuket ☀️☀️☀️ What to Do in Phuket in 3 ...

To spend 3 days in Phuket and make the best of it to see as much as you can, planning is essential. Once you have a plan, everything becomes simple, and you can Read More
One week in Phuket

One Week in Phuket – What to Do in Phuket in...

One week in Phuket (or two) offers a lot of opportunities. Considering the island's size, there is so much to do here; 2 or 3 days would give you a glimpse at best. Read More

More reading to plan your holiday in Phuket

48 Best Things to Do in Phuket and Around in 2023

Willy Thuan
https://www.phuket101.net/
Born in France a long long time ago, I started to travel the world early and never stopped until I settled in Thailand in 1994. Then for the past 27 years, my passion for photography and my natural curiosity has taken me to every corner of Thailand, jumping frequently between Bangkok and Phuket and basically everywhere I could go. I run Phuket101.net and manage large international online travel guides.