Zum Inhalt

Die 12 besten lokalen Fischrestaurants in Phuket

Wo gibt es in Phuket die besten Meeresfrüchte?

Die besten Meeresfrüchte in Phuket gibt es meist in lokalen Restaurants, manchmal schwer zu finden und oft abseits der Touristenorte. Natürlich sind die Meeresfrüchte, die Sie in Patong, Kata, Karon und anderen berühmten Stränden finden, gut, aber die örtlichen Restaurants haben noch etwas mehr zu bieten. Es ist authentischer, frischer und oft auch günstiger. Gerne teilen wir unsere Die besten lokalen Fischrestaurants in Phuket mit dir! Wir haben uns entschieden, so weit wie möglich am Konzept der wirklich lokalen Meeresfrüchte festzuhalten.

Note: Wir haben keinen der touristischen Orte aufgelistet, die ihre Fische auf Eis an der Straße ausstellen, sie sind wahrscheinlich in Ordnung, aber wir wollen nur das Original. Wir bezahlten alle unsere Mahlzeiten vollständig und kamen unangemeldet.

1. Meeresfrüchte aus Laem Hin

Laem Hin Fischrestaurant Phuket

Laem Hin Seafood ist ein großes und berühmtes Fischrestaurant am Pier, der zu Coconut Island und dem 'Schwimmendes Restaurant'. Je nach Gezeiten verleiht die Terrasse über dem Wasser (oder Schlamm) den hervorragenden Meeresfrüchten eine lokale Note. Die Preise sind erschwinglich. Lesen Sie weiter

Ort: 90/11 Soi Baan Laem Hin, Thepkasattri Road
Offen: 10:10 – XNUMX:XNUMX Uhr
Telefon: 076 239 357

Weiterlesen!

2. Schwimmendes Restaurant Kru Suwit

Phuket schwimmendes Restaurant Kru Suwit

Es ist ungewöhnlich und macht Spaß, ist aber etwas teurer als andere lokale Fischrestaurants, da es eine kurze Bootsfahrt beinhaltet. Ein Longtail bringt Sie in einer schönen fünfminütigen Fahrt vom Pier an der Ostküste zu einem dieser riesigen Flöße, auf denen das Vieh in Netzen gehalten wird. Ein lustiger Nachmittag! Lesen Sie weiter

Ort: Laem Hin Pier, in fvor der Insel Maphrao, Koh Kaew
Offen: 10:10 – XNUMX:XNUMX Uhr
Telefon: 086 687 0892

Weiterlesen!

3. Mor Mu Dong

Mor Mu Dong Restaurant Phuket

Eines der lokalsten und am meisten diskutierten, schwer zu findenden Fischrestaurants in den östlichen Mangroven der Insel Phuket. Es ist ausgezeichnet und macht Spaß, und man bekommt einen Einblick in das echte Leben vor Ort. Jeder weiß, dass Andrew Zimmern von „Bizarre Food“ es probiert hat, und das sollten Sie auch tun. Lesen Sie weiter

Ort: Chalong
Adresse: 32/9 Soi Mu Dong, Chao Fah East, Chalong (hinter dem Zoo), Phuket
Offen: 10: 00 bin - 9: 30 Uhr
Telefon: 088 766 1634
PREISLISTE: Erschwinglich

Weiterlesen!

4. Kan Eang 2

Kan Eang 2 Fischrestaurant Phuket

Kan Eang 2 ist eines der ältesten, aber neu renovierten Fischrestaurants am Meer in Chalong, ebenfalls an der Ostküste. Die Umgebung ist einfach, mit vielen Bäumen und Schatten, was es sehr entspannend macht. Meeresfrüchte sind so frisch und ausgezeichnet, wie es nur geht. Sonst würde es hier gar nicht aufgeführt! Lesen Sie weiter

Ort: Chalong
Adresse: 9/3 Moo 9 Chao Fah Tawan Aok Road, Ao Chalong, Phuket 83130
Offen: 10:10 – XNUMX:XNUMX Uhr
Telefon: 076 381 323

Weiterlesen!

5. Bang Pae Meeresfrüchte

Bang Pae Meeresfrüchte

Bang Pae Seafood ist ein weiterer unserer Wochenend-Favoriten. Bang Pae serviert eine große Auswahl an köstlichen und lokalen Gerichten. Sitzen Sie in einer perfekten natürlichen Umgebung mit riesigen Mangrovenbäumen, die direkt ins Meer wachsen. Lesen Sie weiter

Ort: Soi Bang Toei, in der Nähe des Wasserfalls Bang Pae
Offen: 10:8.30 – XNUMX:XNUMX Uhr
Telefon: 087 887 5785

Weiterlesen!

6. Ko Ang Meeresfrüchte

Die 10 besten (SEHR) lokalen Restaurants in Phuket Town

Ko Ang ist ein echtes, lokales Fischrestaurant mitten in der Stadt Phuket Stadt. Es gibt keinen Schnickschnack und keine ausgefallene Dekoration, dafür aber viele tolle Spezialitäten, darunter auch einige ausgefallene Gerichte wie Schwertmuscheln und Pfeilschwanzkrebssalat. Lesen Sie weiter

Ort: Phuket-Stadt
Adresse: 226/2 Phuket Road, Phuket Town, Phuket 83000
Offen: 6 pm – 12 am
Telefon: 076 221 460

Weiterlesen!

7. Rimpan-Meeresfrüchte

Rimpan Fischrestaurant Phuket

Rimpan Seafood ist ein kleines, aber ausgezeichnetes lokales Restaurant, das gut sichtbar im Norden der Insel Phuket liegt, in der Nähe der Brücke, die die Insel mit dem Festland verbindet. Genau wie der liegende Buddha Sri Sunthorn fahren Tausende von Menschen an Rimpan vorbei, ohne zu bemerken, dass sich hier ein so großartiger Ort befindet. Lesen Sie weiter

Ort: Rimpan Seafood (ริมพาน ซีฟู้ด) Unterhalb der Sarasin-Brücke
Offen: 9:10 – XNUMX:XNUMX Uhr
Tel: 083 647 1147

Weiterlesen!

8. Laem Sai Meeresfrüchte

Laem Sai Meeresfrüchte in Phuket

Laem Sai Seafood ist ein lokales Restaurant, das weit entfernt an der Ostküste von Phuket liegt. Je nach Gezeiten besteht das Restaurant meist aus einer riesigen Holzterrasse über dem Meer oder dem Schlamm. Sie können die Kokosnussinsel (Koh Maphrao) direkt vor sich und das Festland in der Ferne sehen. Es ist eine sehr entspannende Aussicht, ein langsames Mittagessen zu genießen, besonders wenn man wie wir den Regenwolken zusieht, die über den Ozean ziehen. Lesen Sie weiter

Ort: 330 Thepkrasatti Road, Amphoe Thalang, Chang Wat Phuket 83110
Offen: 10: 30 bin - 8: 30 Uhr
Telefon: 088 169 4780

Weiterlesen!

9. Chaiyo-Meeresfrüchte

Chaiyo Fischrestaurant

Ein großartiger Ort für Meeresfrüchte am Ufer von Phuket Stadt Fluss. Wunderschöne und ruhige Lage mit Blick auf die Mangrovenvegetation. Sie halten ihr Vieh in Netzen direkt vor dem Restaurant. Lesen Sie weiter

Ort: 25/2 Moo 6, Soi Muangthong-Borrae, Sakdidech Road
Offen: 10.30:10.30 – XNUMX:XNUMX Uhr
Telefon: 076 393 142

Weiterlesen!

10. Palai-Meeresfrüchte

Palai-Meeresfrüchte

Palai Seafood ist eines der bekanntesten Fischrestaurants in Phuket. Das Restaurant liegt in der Nähe von Chalong, hinter dem Zoo und vor Mor Mu Dong. In dieser Gegend gibt es einige Fischrestaurants. Während Palai Seafood recht ordentliche Meeresfrüchte serviert, besteht die Kundschaft hauptsächlich aus Auswanderern und chinesischen Touristen. Einheimische neigen dazu, dorthin zu gehen Laem Hin or Mor Mu Dong. Es ist bekannt, dass der Service etwas langsam ist, aber es ist immer noch ein ausgezeichneter Ort, um Meeresfrüchte zu essen, wenn Sie in der Gegend sind.

Ort: Chalong
Adresse: 32 Palai Beach, Chalong, Phuket 83000
Offen
: 9:10 – XNUMX:XNUMX Uhr
Telefon
: 076 282 174

11 Rawai-Meeresfrüchtemarkt

Rawai-Meeresfrüchtemarkt in Süd-Phuket

Der Rawai Seafood Market begann als bescheidenes lokales Fischerdorf, in dem man einheimischen Fang kaufte, um ihn mit nach Hause zu nehmen. Der Ort war als Sea Gypsy Village bekannt und eine kleine Attraktion. Jahr für Jahr wuchs der kleine Markt und ein Restaurant bot an, den Fisch, den man gerade auf der anderen Straßenseite gekauft hatte, zuzubereiten. Lesen Sie weiter

Ort: Rawai
Adresse:
Offen: 11:9 – XNUMX:XNUMX Uhr

Weiterlesen!

12 Thanoon Meeresfrüchte

Thanoon Fischrestaurant Phuket

Thanoon liegt direkt am Fuße der Sarasin-Brücke und ist daher etwas weiter entfernt. Es ist nur etwas „gehobener“ als die meisten hier aufgeführten Restaurants. Die Strandlage ist fabelhaft: Sie sitzen auf dem Festland mit Blick auf die Insel Phuket! Viele Spezialitäten, darunter auch einige ungewöhnliche Gerichte, die Sie probieren können. Lesen Sie weiter

Ort: Sarasinbrücke
Adresse: 13, Khok Kloi, Bezirk Takua Thung, Phang-nga 82140
Offen: 11:10 – XNUMX:XNUMX Uhr
Telefon: 076 452 052

Weiterlesen!

Mehr über lokales Essen

4.5/5 - (107 Stimmen)

4.5/5 - (89 votes)

Where to find the best seafood in Phuket?

The best seafood in Phuket is mostly in local restaurants, sometimes hard to find and often away from tourist places. Of course, the seafood you will find in Patong, Kata, Karon, and other famous beaches is good, but local restaurants have a little more. It’s more authentic, fresher, not to mention often cheaper. We are happy to share our Best Local Seafood Restaurants in Phuket with you! We decided to stick as much as possible to the concept of really local seafood.

Note: We did not list any of the touristy places displaying their fishes on ice by the street, they are probably OK, but we want the real thing only. We paid for all our meals in full and came unannounced.


1. Laem Hin Seafood

Laem Hin Seafood restaurant Phuket

Laem Hin Seafood is a big and famous seafood restaurant at the pier leading to Coconut Island and the ‘Floating Restaurant‘. Depending on the tide, the terrace above the water (or mud) adds a local touch to their excellent seafood. Prices are affordable. Read more

Location: 90/11 Soi Baan Laem Hin, Thepkasattri Road
Open: 10 am – 10 pm
Phone: 076 239 357

Read More! ►

2. Kru Suwit Floating Restaurant

It is unusual and fun but a bit more pricey than other local seafood venues as it includes a short boat trip. A longtail will take you for a nice five-minute ride from the east coast pier and drop you on one of these giant rafts keeping their livestock in nets. A fun afternoon! Read more

Location: Laem Hin pier, in front of Maphrao Island, Koh Kaew
Open: 10 am – 10 pm
Phone: 086 687 0892

Read More! ►

3. Mor Mu Dong

Mor Mu Dong Restaurant Phuket

One of the most local and talked about, hard to find a seafood restaurant in the eastern mangrove of Phuket island. It’s excellent and fun, and you get a full blast of real, local life. Everyone knows that Andrew Zimmern from ‘Bizarre Food’ tried it, and so should you. Read more

Location: Chalong
Address: 32/9 Soi Mu Dong, Chao Fah East, Chalong (past the zoo), Phuket
Open: 10:00 am – 9:30 pm
Phone: 088 766 1634
Price: Affordable

Read More! ►

4. Kan Eang 2

Kan Eang 2 Seafood Restaurant Phuket

Kan Eang 2 is one of the oldest but newly renovated seafood seafront restaurants in Chalong, also on the east coast. The setting is simple, with plenty of trees and shade, making it very relaxing. Seafood is as fresh and excellent as it gets. Otherwise, it wouldn’t even be listed here! Read more

Location: Chalong
Address: 9/3 Moo 9 Chao Fah Tawan Aok Road, Ao Chalong, Phuket 83130
Open: 10 am – 10 pm
Phone: 076 381 323

Read More! ►

5. Bang Pae Seafood

Bang Pae Seafood

Bang Pae Seafood is another of our weekend favourites. Bang Pae serves a large choice of delicious and local dishes. Sit in a perfect natural setting made of huge mangrove trees growing right into the sea. Read more

Location: Soi Bang Toei, near Bang Pae waterfall
Open: 10 am – 8.30 pm
Phone: 087 887 5785

Read More! ►

6. Ko Ang Seafood

10 Best (VERY) Local Restaurants in Phuket Town

Ko Ang is a real, local seafood restaurant located in the middle of Phuket town. There are no frills and no fancy decoration, but many great specialities, including some unusual dishes such as razor clams and horseshoe crab salad. Read more

Location: Phuket Town
Address: 226/2 Phuket Road, Phuket Town, Phuket 83000
Open: 6 pm – 12 am
Phone: 076 221 460

Read More! ►

7. Rimpan Seafood

Rimpan Seafood restaurant Phuket

Rimpan Seafood is a small but excellent local restaurant hidden in plain sight in the north of Phuket Island, near the bridge that connects the island to the mainland. Just like the Sri Sunthorn reclining Buddha, thousands of people drive past Rimpan without noticing that such a great place sits right here. Read more

Location: Rimpan Seafood (ริมพาน ซีฟู้ด) Below Sarasin Bridge
Open: 9 am – 10 pm
Tel: 083 647 1147

Read More! ►

8. Laem Sai Seafood

Laem Sai Seafood in Phuket

Laem Sai Seafood is a local restaurant hidden far away on the east coast of Phuket. Depending on the tide, the restaurant mostly consists of a vast wooden terrace over the sea or the mud. You can see Coconut Island (Koh Maphrao) just in front of you and the mainland in the far. It’s a very relaxing view to enjoy a slow lunch, especially when you look at rain clouds crossing the ocean as we did. Read more

Location: 330 Thepkrasatti Road, Amphoe Thalang, Chang Wat Phuket 83110
Open: 10:30 am – 8:30 pm
Phone: 088 169 4780

Read More! ►

9. Chaiyo Seafood

Chaiyo Seafood Restaurant

A great seafood place on the banks of Phuket town river. Beautiful and peaceful setting with a view of the mangrove vegetation. They keep their livestock in nets right in front of the restaurant. Read more

Location: 25/2 Moo 6, Soi Muangthong-Borrae, Sakdidech Road
Open: 10.30 am – 10.30 pm
Phone: 076 393 142

Read More! ►

10. Palai Seafood

Palai Seafood

Palai Seafood is one of the best-known seafood restaurants in Phuket. The restaurant is near Chalong, past the zoo and before Mor Mu Dong. There are quite a few seafood restaurants in this area. While Palai Seafood serves quite a decent seafood, the clientele is primarily expats and Chinese tourists. Locals tend to go to Laem Hin or Mor Mu Dong. Service is known to be a little slow, but it’s still an excellent place to stop for seafood if you are around this area.

Location: Chalong
Address: 32 Palai Beach, Chalong, Phuket 83000
Open
: 9 am – 10 pm
Phone
: 076 282 174


11. Rawai Seafood Market

Rawai Seafood Market in South Phuket

Rawai Seafood Market started as a modest local fisherman village where you would buy some local catch to take home. The place was known as the Sea Gypsy Village and was a bit of an attraction. Year after year, the small market grew, and a restaurant offered to cook the fish you just bought across the street. Read more

Location: Rawai
Address:
Open: 11 am – 9 pm

Read More! ►

12. Thanoon Seafood

Thanoon Seafood restaurant Phuket

Right at Sarasin Bridge’s feet and therefore a bit far, Thanoon is just a bit more ‘sophisticated’ than most restaurants listed here. The beach setting is fabulous: you sit on the mainland with a view of Phuket Island! Lots of specialities, including some unusual dishes you can try. Read more

Location: Sarasin bridge
Address: 13, Khok Kloi, Takua Thung District, Phang-nga 82140
Open: 11 am – 10 pm
Phone: 076 452 052

Read More! ►

More about local food

33 Best (VERY) Local Thai Restaurants in Phuket

10 Best Street Food in Phuket

10 Best Thai Dishes in Phuket – Classic Thai Food

Willy Thuan
https://www.phuket101.net/
Born in France a long long time ago, I started to travel the world early and never stopped until I settled in Thailand in 1994. Then for the past 27 years, my passion for photography and my natural curiosity has taken me to every corner of Thailand, jumping frequently between Bangkok and Phuket and basically everywhere I could go. I run Phuket101.net and manage large international online travel guides.