Zum Inhalt

Vier Punkte von Sheraton Phuket

Four Points by Sheraton Phuket Bewertung

Das Four Points by Sheraton Phuket Patong Beach Resort ist ein neues Resort in der Nähe der belebten Gegend von Patong Beach. Seine erstklassige Lage ist eine der Hauptattraktionen des Resorts, da es direkt gegenüber vom Strand liegt. Die Nähe des Resorts zur berühmten Bangla Walking Street ist ein weiteres Merkmal, das es auszeichnet, da es nicht weit vom Herzen des Nachtlebens von Patong entfernt liegt.

Die gut gestalteten Innenräume des Resorts sowie die zahlreichen Einrichtungen und Outlets machen es zu einem idealen Ziel für Reisende, die einen komfortablen und bequemen Aufenthalt in Phuket suchen. Das Hotel bietet eine Reihe von Annehmlichkeiten wie einen Außenpool, ein Fitnesscenter und ein Spa sowie eine Reihe von gastronomischen Einrichtungen für jeden Geschmack. Dazu gehören ein ganztägig geöffnetes Restaurant, eine Bar auf dem Dach und eine Poolbar.

Kurzinfo zu Four Points by Sheraton Phuket

Hotelzusammenfassung und Gästebewertung
Booking.com
Der StrandDer Strand liegt direkt gegenüber dem Hotel und ist schöner und ruhiger als andere Teile von Patong.
Das HotelDas Hotel ist ein modernes, mehrstöckiges U-förmiges Gebäude mit 600 Zimmern und 6 Zimmertypen.
Die Einrichtungen2 Swimmingpools, ein Fitnesscenter, ein Spa, 2 Restaurants, eine Poolbar und eine Bar auf dem Dach mit Blick auf den Strand.
Was ist in der Nähe?Das Hotel liegt 1.2 km von der Bangla Walking Street und 3 km vom Einkaufszentrum Jungceylon entfernt.
Für wen ist es geeignet?Paare und Freunde, die in fußläufiger Entfernung zum Nachtleben von Patong, aber in einer ruhigen und schönen Umgebung übernachten möchten.
Bemerkenswert Insgesamt ein Hotel mit ausgezeichnetem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und hervorragenden Restaurants im besten Teil von Patong Beach.
PREISLISTEErschwinglicher

Informieren Sie sich über die Tarife auf Ihren Lieblingswebsites

Booking.comExpediaHotels.com

Hotelübersicht

Der Pool und die Lobby im Four Points by Sheraton Phuket
Der Pool und die Lobby im Four Points by Sheraton Phuket

Mit 600 Zimmern ist das Four Points by Sheraton Phuket ein riesiges Hotel, aber die intelligente Aufteilung sorgt für eine gemütliche und entspannte Atmosphäre und das Hotel wirkt nicht groß. Die drei riesigen Swimmingpools schaffen wunderschöne Freiflächen und ihre hellblauen und weißen Steinböden sorgen für eine Urlaubsatmosphäre. Verpassen Sie bei Ihrem Spaziergang nicht die wunderschönen Wände, die mit chinesischen Gemälden berühmter Künstler geschmückt sind.

Die Lobby im Four Points by Sheraton Phuket
Die Lobby im Four Points by Sheraton Phuket

Die Lobby des Four Points by Sheraton ist riesig und einladend, mit hohen Decken und breiten Eingängen, die zu einem Pool führen. Es ist sehr gut minimalistisch gestaltet und praktisch, wenn Sie auf Freunde warten oder sogar in der kleinen trendigen Bar herumhängen.

Die Räume

Es gibt 600 Zimmer und sechs Zimmer: Deluxe, Superior, Poolzugang, Familiensuite, Suite mit einem Schlafzimmer und Suite mit Meerblick.

Die Zimmer im Four Points by Sheraton Phuket
Die Zimmer im Four Points by Sheraton Phuket

Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Zugang zum Pool, das komfortabel und hell war. Es ist nicht riesig, aber sehr gut gestaltet und verfügt über zahlreiche Funktionen, die Ihren Aufenthalt komfortabel machen. Es gibt einen kleinen Tisch zum Arbeiten und viele Steckdosen zum Aufladen aller Ihrer Geräte, aber keinen Schreibtisch. In Ihrem Zimmer finden Sie eine Espressomaschine, einen Wasserkocher und zwei Wasserflaschen. Der kleine Kühlschrank ist leer, wie es heutzutage oft der Fall ist, aber Sie können den Zimmerservice anrufen und es gibt immer einen Supermarkt in der Nähe.

Der praktische Raum mit Zugang zum Pool bietet genügend Privatsphäre
Der praktische Raum mit Zugang zum Pool bietet genügend Privatsphäre

Das Badezimmer ist gut beleuchtet und verfügt über alle Annehmlichkeiten, die Sie in einem 5-Sterne-Resort erwarten, einschließlich eines Haartrockners. In den Superior-Zimmern und Zimmern mit Zugang zum Pool gibt es keine Badewanne, in den Suiten jedoch.

Die Terrasse vor dem Zimmer ist klein und bietet nur Platz für einen kleinen Tisch und einen Stuhl, aber der direkte Zugang zum Pool ist ein wahrer Genuss. Die schöne Poolbar ist nur einen Katzensprung entfernt und der Barkeeper ist mit der Zubereitung Ihrer Lieblingscocktails bestens vertraut. Nutzen Sie die Happy Hour täglich von 3:5 bis XNUMX:XNUMX Uhr!

Beachten Sie, dass das Hotel auch tolle Zimmer für Familien mit kleinen Kindern bietet!

tolle Zimmer für Familien mit kleinen Kindern!
tolle Zimmer für Familien mit kleinen Kindern!

Restaurants und Bars

Der Deck Beach Club

Der Deck Beach Club zur blauen Stunde in Phuket
Der Deck Beach Club zur blauen Stunde in Phuket

Der Deck Beach Club ist ein Infinity-Pool mit einer riesigen Terrasse und einer Bar ganz vor dem Hotel. Es liegt nicht am Strand und erscheint daher auch nicht auf unserem Strandclubs in Phuket Liste, aber es ist der beste Ort, um einen Sonnenuntergang mit einem Cocktail und Blick auf den Strand und das Meer auf der anderen Straßenseite zu genießen.

Reservieren Sie einen Tisch über Chope

Chao Leh Restaurant

Chao Leh Restaurant im Four Point Phuket

Chao Leh Kitchen ist ein Restaurant mit internationaler Küche und einem beeindruckenden Frühstücksbuffet, das jeder lieben wird. Das Zimmer ist groß, aber genau wie der Rest des Hotels ist es aufgrund der Einrichtung und Aufteilung überraschend komfortabel und einladend. Die Gäste können bequem im klimatisierten Raum oder auf der schönen Terrasse am Pool sitzen. Das Frühstück war beeindruckend: Sie können sich mit allen klassischen Eiern, Speck, Bohnen, Croissants, Brot oder Müsli verwöhnen lassen oder einige thailändische Frühstücksspezialitäten probieren! Lesen Sie weiter

Reservieren Sie einen Tisch über Chope

Sears & Co Bar und Grill

Sears and Co Bar und Grill Patong 9

Sears & Co Bar and Grill ist ein zwangloses Restaurant an der Strandstraße des Hotels. Sowohl die Innen- als auch die Außensitzbereiche sind geräumig, mit einem großen Tisch und sehr bequemen Sitzgelegenheiten. Der Außenbereich ist natürlich der beliebteste Abschnitt, da Sie an diesem Tag mit etwas Glück den Sonnenuntergang sehen können. Das Restaurant serviert perfekt gegrilltes Fleisch und Meeresfrüchte. Lesen Sie weiter.

Reservieren Sie einen Tisch über Chope

Die Poolbar

Die Poolbar im Four Point Phuket
Die Poolbar im Four Point Phuket

Die Einrichtungen

Die Eignung

24 Stunden Fitnessraum
24 Stunden Fitnessraum

Wie Sie es von einem brandneuen Resort erwarten können, ist das Fitnessstudio umfangreich und mit den neuesten Geräten gut ausgestattet. Der Fitnessraum ist 24 Stunden am Tag geöffnet.

Was kann man in der Nähe unternehmen?

Der Strand vor dem Hotel

Der Strand von Patong vor dem Hotel
Der Strand von Patong vor dem Hotel

Der Strand ist natürlich der Hauptgrund, warum Menschen für ihren Urlaub so weit reisen, und das ist der schönste Teil von Patong Beach. Weicher weißer Sand, tolles blaues Wasser und jede Menge hohe Kokospalmen zum Entspannen selfies! Außerdem gibt es immer lokales Streetfood zu einem kleinen Preis, was Ihre Entdeckung Thailands noch angenehmer macht.


Patong-Nachtleben

Abgesehen vom Strand, Bangla Walking Street ist nur 1.2 km entfernt. Man könnte vom Hotel aus zu Fuß gehen, aber das ist ein kleiner Spaziergang. Sie können ein Tuk-Tuk nehmen, aber denken Sie daran, dass die Straße vor dem Hotel eine Einbahnstraße ist, sodass Ihr Tuk-Tuk um den Block herumfahren muss, um zur Bangla Road zu gelangen, was die Entfernung und damit die Straße verlängert der Preis. Denken Sie daran, immer den Preis zu vereinbaren, bevor Sie mit einem Tuk-Tuk fahren.

Bangla Walking Street
Die berühmte Bangla Walking Street ist zu Fuß erreichbar

Fotos des Four Points by Sheraton Phuket Patong Beach Resort

Informationen

Informationen zu Four Points by Sheraton Phuket

Ort: Patong Beach
Adresse: 198/8-9 Thawewong Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Telefon: 076 645 999
Offen: 24 Stunden


Informieren Sie sich über die Tarife auf Ihren Lieblingswebsites

Booking.comExpediaHotels.com

Fact

⛱️ Hauptstrand in der Nähe:Patong Beach
⛱️ Entfernung zum nächsten Strand:über die Straße
⛱️ Strandzustand:Ausgezeichnet
⭐ Bereich:5-Sterne-Resort
🏊‍♀️ Schwimmbäder:3
🍴 Restaurants und Bars:5
🛍️ Ausstattung:Fitness, Spa, Kinderclub
🚙 Entfernung zum Zentrum von Patong (Bangla):1.2 km
🚙 Entfernung zur Stadt Phuket:14 km
✈️ Entfernung von Phuket International Flughafen:37 km

Four Points by Sheraton Phuket Karte

Holen Sie sich die Wegbeschreibung auf Ihr Telefon: https://goo.gl/maps/UT2fCBthqP79S1L38

Alle Phuket-Karten ansehen!

Wo in Patong übernachten

Ihr Patong-Reiseführer

4.3/5 - (81 Stimmen)

Skip to content

Four Points by Sheraton Phuket

Four Points by Sheraton Phuket Review

Four Points by Sheraton Phuket Patong Beach Resort is a recent resort located near the bustling area of Patong Beach. Its prime location is one of the resort’s major attractions as it is situated just across the street from the beach. The resort’s proximity to the famous Bangla Walking Street is another feature that makes it stand out, as it is a short distance from the heart of Patong nightlife.

The resort’s well-designed interiors and range of features and outlets make it an ideal destination for travellers looking for a comfortable and convenient stay in Phuket. The hotel offers a range of amenities such as an outdoor swimming pool, a fitness centre, and a spa, with a range of dining options to suit all tastes. These include an all-day dining restaurant, a rooftop bar, and a poolside bar.

Four Points by Sheraton Phuket Quick Facts

Hotel Summary & Guests Score
Booking.com
The BeachThe beach is just across the street from the hotel and is nicer and more quiet than other parts of Patong.
The HotelThe hotel is a modern u-shape multi-storey building with 600 rooms and 6 room types.
The Facilities2 swimming pools, a fitness, a spa, 2 restaurants, a pool bar and a rooftop bar overlooking the beach.
What's Around?The hotel is 1.2 km from Bangla Walking Street and 3 km from Jungceylon shopping mall.
Who is it for?Couples and friends who want to stay at walking distance from Patong nightlife, but in a quiet and beautiful environment.
Worth Noticing Overall an excellent value for money hotel, with excellent restaurants on the best part of Patong Beach.
PriceAffordable

Check the rates with your favourite websites

Booking.comExpediaHotels.com

Hotel Overview

The pool and the lobby at Four Points by Sheraton Phuket
The pool and the lobby at Four Points by Sheraton Phuket

With 600 rooms, Four Points by Sheraton Phuket is a huge hotel, but the intelligent layout keeps a cosy and relaxed atmosphere, and the hotel doesn’t feel big. The three immense swimming pools create beautiful open spaces, and their light blue and white stone floors add a holiday touch. Don’t miss the beautiful walls decorated with Chinese paintings by famous artists as you walk around.

The lobby at Four Points by Sheraton Phuket
The lobby at Four Points by Sheraton Phuket

The lobby of Four Points by Sheraton is vast and welcoming, with high ceilings and wide entrances opening on a pool. It is very well designed in a minimalist way and convenient when waiting for friends or even hanging around at the small trendy bar.

The rooms

There are 600 rooms and six rooms: Deluxe, Superior, Pool Access, Family Suite, One-Bedroom Suite, and Oceanview Suite.

The rooms at Four Points by Sheraton Phuket
The rooms at Four Points by Sheraton Phuket

We stayed in a pool access room, which was comfortable and bright. It’s not huge but very well designed with plenty of features to make your stay comfortable. There is a small table to work on and plenty of plugs to charge all your devices, but there is no desk. You will find an espresso machine, a water boiler, and two water bottles in your room. The small fridge is empty, as often is the case nowadays, but you can call room service, and there is always a convenience store nearby.

The convenient pool access room gives enough privacy
The convenient pool access room gives enough privacy

The bathroom is well-lit, with all the amenities you expect to find in a 5-star resort, including a hairdryer. There is no bathtub in the superior and pool access rooms but in the suites.

The terrace in front of the room is small and can only fit a small table and one chair, but having your direct pool access is such a treat. The beautiful pool bar is just a swim away, and the bartender is skilled at preparing your favourite cocktails. Take advantage of the happy hour every day from 3 pm to 5 pm!

Note that the hotel has great rooms for families with young kids too!

great rooms for families with young kids!
great rooms for families with young kids!

Restaurants and Bars

The Deck Beach Club

The Deck Beach Club at blue hour in Phuket
The Deck Beach Club at blue hour in Phuket

The Deck Beach Club is an infinity pool with an immense terrace and a bar at the very front of the hotel. It’s not on the beach and therefore doesn’t appear on our Phuket Beach Clubs list, but it’s the best spot to enjoy a sunset with a cocktail and a view of the beach and the sea just across the street.

Book a Table via Chope

Chao Leh Restaurant

Chao Leh Restaurant at Four Point Phuket

Chao Leh Kitchen is a restaurant serving international cuisine and an impressive buffet breakfast everyone will love. The room is large, but just like the rest of the hotel, the decor and the layout make it surprisingly comfortable and welcoming. Guests can choose to sit in the comfort of the air-conditioned room or on the beautiful terrace by the pool. The breakfast was impressive: you can treat yourself to all the classic eggs, bacon, beans, croissants, bread or cereal, or try some Thai breakfast specialities! Read more

Book a Table via Chope

Sears & Co Bar and Grill

sears and co bar and grill patong 9

Sears & Co Bar and Grill is a casual restaurant located on the beachfront road of the hotel. Both the indoor and outdoor sitting areas are spacious, with a large table and very comfortable sitting. The outdoor is of course the most popular section as you can see the sunset if you are lucky enough on that day. The restaurant serves perfectly grilled meat and seafood. Read more.

Book a Table via Chope

The Pool Bar

The pool bar at Four Point Phuket
The pool bar at Four Point Phuket

The Facilities

The Fitness

24 hours fitness room
24 hours fitness room

As you can expect from a brand new resort, the fitness is extensive and well-equipped with the latest machines. The fitness room is open 24 hours a day.

What to do nearby?

The Beach in front of the hotel

The beach of Patong in front of the hotel
The beach of Patong in front of the hotel

The Beach is, of course, the main reason why people travel such a long way to spend their holiday, and this is the most beautiful part of Patong Beach. Soft white sand, great blue water, and plenty of tall coconut trees to take your selfies! Also, there is always local street food for a small price, making your discovery of Thailand even more enjoyable.


Patong Nightlife

Apart from the beach, Bangla Walking Street is only 1.2 km away. You could walk from the hotel, but that’s a bit of a walk. You can take a tuk-tuk, but remember that the road in front of the hotel is one-way, so your tuk-tuk will have to drive around the block to reach Bangla Road, which adds to the distance and, therefore, to the price. Remember to always agree on the price before riding a tuk-tuk.

Bangla Walking Street
The famous Bangla Walking Street is within walking distance

Four Points by Sheraton Phuket Patong Beach Resort Photos

Information

Four Points by Sheraton Phuket Info

Location: Patong Beach
Address: 198/8-9 Thawewong Road, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150 Thailand
Phone: 076 645 999
Open: 24 hours


Check the rates with your favourite websites

Booking.comExpediaHotels.com

Factsheet

⛱️ Main beach nearby:Patong Beach
⛱️ Distance to the closest beach:across the street
⛱️ Beach condition:excellent
⭐ Range:5-star resort
🏊‍♀️ Swimming pools:3
🍴 Restaurants and bars:5
🛍️ Facilities:Fitness, spa, kids club
🚙 Distance to Patong center (Bangla):1.2 km
🚙 Distance to Phuket Town:14 km
✈️ Distance from Phuket International Airport:37 km

Four Points by Sheraton Phuket Map

Get the directions on your phone: https://goo.gl/maps/UT2fCBthqP79S1L38

See all Phuket Maps!

Where to stay in Patong

Your Patong Travel Guide

4.3/5 - (81 votes)
Willy Thuan

Born in France a long long time ago, I started to travel the world early until I settled in Phuket in 1994. For the past 30 years, my passion for photography and my curiosity have taken me to every corner of Phuket, Bangkok and everywhere I could go in Thailand. My goal is to share my discoveries, photos and tips to help travellers plan their holidays by making Phuket 101 as easy as possible to use for everyone!