Zum Inhalt

Chopols Plantation Bar und Restaurant

Ein verstecktes Restaurant oberhalb des Kata Noi Beach

Chopol's Plantation ist eine fantastische Bar und ein thailändisches Restaurant, das hoch über der Schönheit versteckt ist Kata Noi Beach. Der Ort ist schwer zu finden, da man eine kleine Straße am Rande der Hauptstraße erkennen muss, die zum beliebten Ort führt Aussichtspunkt Karon, und die meisten Menschen fahren in dieser Gegend schnell.

Chopols Plantage Phuket

Die Lage inmitten von Palmen ist großartig und sehr entspannend, perfekt, um gutes thailändisches Essen mit allen möglichen Getränken zu genießen. Die roten und weißen Sonnenschirme kontrastieren hervorragend mit dem Grün und dem blauen Himmel und dem blauen Meer von Kata Noi. Der Blick auf die Bucht ist etwas eingeschränkt, aber die Lage ist wirklich großartig und einen Stopp wert.

Chopols Plantage Kata Phuket 2

Die Speisekarte ist lang und hervorragend illustriert, sodass Sie leicht etwas auswählen können, das Sie anspricht, sei es ein Getränk oder ein Gericht. Um Ihnen eine Vorstellung zu geben, finden Sie hier einige klassische Cocktails und Getränkepreise. Alle Cocktails kosten 230 Baht und Singha, Leo oder Chang kosten 100 Baht. Wenn es um Mittag- oder Abendessen geht, kostet ein Som Tam 100 Baht, ein Phad Thai 150 Baht und ein Phad See-Ew 180 Baht.

Chopols Plantagengetränk

360 Panorama

Weitere Fotos von Chopols Plantage

Informationen zu Chopols Plantagen

Ort: Vergangenheit Kata Noi Beach
Adresse: 256 Karon, Bezirk Mueang Phuket, Phuket 83150
Stunden: 10 – 8 Uhr (Montag geschlossen)
Telefon: 092 772 7520
Facebook: bitte hier klicken


Chopols Plantagenkarte

Holen Sie sich die Wegbeschreibung auf Ihr Telefon: https://goo.gl/maps/VwppDktRrYy8Ee1C9

Weitere Restaurants in Kata Beach

Ihr Kata Beach-Reiseführer

4.2/5 - (9 Stimmen)

Skip to content

Chopol’s Plantation Bar and Restaurant

A hidden restaurant above Kata Noi Beach

Chopol’s Plantation is a fantastic bar and Thai restaurant hidden high above the beautiful Kata Noi Beach. The place is hard to find because you have to spot a tiny road on the side of the main road that leads to the popular Karon View Point, and most people drive fast in this area.

Chopol's Plantation Phuket

The setting in the middle of palm trees is superb and very relaxing, perfect to enjoy some good Thai food with all kinds of drinks. The red and white umbrellas contrast superbly with the greenery and the blue sky and blue sea of Kata Noi. The view of the bay is somehow limited but the setting is truly superb and worth a stop.

chopols plantation kata phuket 2

The menu is long and superbly illustrated, making it easy to pick something that talks to you, whether it’s a drink or a dish. Just to give you an idea, here are some classic cocktails and drinks prices. All cocktails are at 230 baht, and Singha, Leo or Chang is 100 Baht. When it comes to lunch or dinner, a Som Tam is 100 Baht, a Phad Thai 150 Baht and a Phad See-Ew is 180 baht.

chopols plantation drink

360 Panorama

More photos of Chopol’s Plantation

Chopol’s Plantation Info

Location: Past Kata Noi Beach
Address: 256 Karon, Mueang Phuket District, Phuket 83150
Hours: 10 am – 8 pm (Monday closed)
Phone: 092 772 7520
Facebook: click here


Chopol’s Plantation Map

Get the directions on your phone: https://goo.gl/maps/VwppDktRrYy8Ee1C9

More Restaurants in Kata Beach

Your Kata Beach Travel Guide

4.2/5 - (9 votes)
Willy Thuan

Born in France a long long time ago, I started to travel the world early until I settled in Phuket in 1994. For the past 30 years, my passion for photography and my curiosity have taken me to every corner of Phuket, Bangkok and everywhere I could go in Thailand. My goal is to share my discoveries, photos and tips to help travellers plan their holidays by making Phuket 101 as easy as possible to use for everyone!