Passer au contenu

Itinéraires

Meilleurs circuits à Phuket - Excursions et excursions d'une journée

Les 20 meilleurs circuits à Phuket 🏝️

    Il existe de nombreux sites à découvrir dans et autour de l'île, et de nombreux endroits sont faciles d'accès, alors quels sont les meilleurs circuits à Phuket ? Certains autres endroits formidables nécessitent une promenade en bateau ou en minibus et un peu de planification.

    3 jours à Phuket

    Itinéraire de 3 jours à Phuket ☀️☀️☀️

      Pour passer 3 jours à Phuket et en profiter pour en voir le plus possible, la planification est essentielle. Une fois que vous avez un plan, tout devient simple et vous pouvez commencer à rêver et à vous détendre.

      Itinéraire d'une journée à Phuket

      Itinéraire Phuket ☀️ Que faire à Phuket en 1 journée ?

        Quel est le meilleur itinéraire si vous n’avez qu’une journée à Phuket ? Si vous louez une voiture ou un mini-van avec chauffeur pour 1 journée seulement, vous souhaitez probablement voir le plus de choses possible sans être épuisé à la fin de votre journée.

Skip to content

Itineraries

Best tours in Phuket - Day trips and excursions

The 20 Best Tours in Phuket 🏝️

    There are a lot of sites to enjoy in and around the island, and many places are easy to reach, so what are the best tours in Phuket? Some other great places need a boat or a minibus ride and a bit of planning.

    3 Days in Phuket

    3 Days Itinerary in Phuket ☀️☀️☀️

      To spend 3 days in Phuket and make the best of it to see as much as you can, planning is essential. Once you have a plan, everything becomes simple, and you can start dreaming and relaxing.

      How many days do you need in Phuket

      How many days do you need in Phuket for a great holiday?

        How many days are enough to visit Phuket? This is a question we receive very often, mostly from first-time visitors. As you can expect, there is no easy answer because everyone has different lengths of annual leaves, budgets, or lives at different distances

        One Day Itinerary in Phuket

        Phuket Itinerary ☀️ What to do in Phuket in 1 day?

          What is the best itinerary if you only have 1 day in Phuket? If you rent a car or hire a mini-van with a driver for only 1 day, you probably want to see as much as possible without being exhausted at the end of your day.