Zum Inhalt

Eine Bar auf dem Dach im Marriott Marquis Queen's Park Bangkok


ABar Rooftop Bar Bangkok


Die ABar Rooftop Bar ist eine riesige Dachterrasse im 38. Stock des Bangkok Marriott Marquis Queen's Park auf Sukhumvit 22 in Bangkok. Der Ort ist riesig und einladend, mit beeindruckender Aussicht. ABar ist stolz darauf, eine Auswahl von 50 Gin-Sorten anzubieten, darunter viele Craft-Etiketten, sodass Sie sich die endlose Kombination an Cocktails vorstellen können, die Sie genießen können!

Abar Rooftop Bar Marriott 2

Den Gästen stehen zahlreiche Sitzgelegenheiten zur Verfügung, kleine Tische für Paare auf einer Seite und viele bequeme Sofas, die durch Hecken im Mittelbereich getrennt sind. Als ob der Hauptbereich nicht groß genug wäre, kann man auch über den anderen Flügel des Hotels laufen, der offenbar für besondere Veranstaltungen genutzt wird.

Abar Rooftop Bar Marriott 3

Der gesamte Ort ist riesig und bietet fast ein 360-Grad-Panorama von Bangkok. Auf der einen Seite können Sie die Sukhumvit-Straße mit dem Benjasiri-Park, dem Emporium und sehen Emquartier-Einkaufszentren. Auf der anderen Seite können Sie den Benchakitti Park und die immer größer werdende Skyline von Bangkok dahinter bewundern.

Abar Rooftop Bar Marriott 6 1


ABar-Video


ABar-Fotogalerie


Informationen zur ABar Rooftop-Bar

Standort Sukhumvit
Hotel: Bangkok Marriott Marquis Queen's Park
Adresse: 199 Soi Sukhumvit 22, Klongton, Khlong Toei, Bangkok 10110
Nächste BTS/MRT-Station: BTS Phrom Phong: 450 m
Offen: 5 pm – 12 am (Montag und Dienstag geschlossen)
Telefon: 02 059 5926
Boden: 38th


Karte der ABAR Rooftop Bar

 


Mehr lesen

4.7/5 - (4 Stimmen)

Skip to content

ABar Rooftop at Marriott Marquis Queen’s Park Bangkok


ABar Rooftop Bar Bangkok


ABar Rooftop Bar is a vast rooftop on the 38th floor of the Bangkok Marriott Marquis Queen’s Park on Sukhumvit 22 in Bangkok. The place is immense and welcoming, with impressive views. ABar prides itself in offering a selection of 50 varieties of gins, including many craft labels, so you can imagine the endless combination of cocktails you can enjoy!

abar rooftop bar marriott 2

Guests have plenty of sitting choices, small tables for couples on one side and many comfortable sofas divided by hedges in the central area. As if the main area wasn’t large enough, you can walk on top of the other wing of the hotel, apparently used for special events.

abar rooftop bar marriott 3

The whole place is immense and offers almost a 360 panorama of Bangkok. On one side, you can see Sukhumvit road with the Benjasiri Park, Emporium and Emquartier shopping malls. On the other side, you can admire Benchakitti Park and the ever-growing Bangkok skyline beyond it.

abar rooftop bar marriott 6 1


ABar Video


ABar Photo Gallery


ABar Rooftop Bar Info

Location: Sukhumvit
Hotel: Bangkok Marriott Marquis Queen’s Park
Address: 199 Soi Sukhumvit 22, Klongton, Khlong Toei, Bangkok 10110
Closest BTS/MRT Station: BTS Phrom Phong: 450 m
Open: 5 pm – 12 am (Monday and Tuesday closed)
Phone: 02 059 5926
Floor: 38th


ABAR Rooftop Bar Map

 


More reading

4.7/5 - (4 votes)
Willy Thuan

Born in France a long long time ago, I started to travel the world early until I settled in Phuket in 1994. For the past 30 years, my passion for photography and my curiosity have taken me to every corner of Phuket, Bangkok and everywhere I could go in Thailand. My goal is to share my discoveries, photos and tips to help travellers plan their holidays by making Phuket 101 as easy as possible to use for everyone!