Zum Inhalt

Naithon-Strand

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach

    Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach ist ein hervorragendes Resort am noch ruhigen Naithon-Strand, einem überraschend schönen Strand abseits aller Hauptstraßen an der oberen Westküste von Phuket.

    Trisara Phuket

    Trisara Phuket

      Trisara Phuket ist das ultimative romantische Resort in Phuket und eine der besten Möglichkeiten, diese tropische Paradiesinsel zu genießen. In jeder der 39 Trisara-Villen in der Nähe von Naithon Beach werden Sie von Komfort und Luxus umgeben sein, sodass Sie garantiert bleiben und jede Minute Ihres Urlaubs genießen möchten

      Bananenstrand in Phuket

      Bananenstrand ⛱️

        Banana Beach in Phuket ist ein kleiner versteckter Schatz. Phuket ist ein weltberühmtes Urlaubsziel und jeder Winkel dieser winzigen tropischen Insel wurde erkundet, überfallen, verkauft, erschlossen und ausgebeutet.

        Andaman White Beach am Naithon Noi Beach

        Strand von Naithon Noi ⛱️

          Naithon Noi Beach ist einer der wenigen „Privatstrände von Phuket“ und zugleich einer der schönsten. Naithon Noi Beach liegt in der Nähe des internationalen Flughafens von Phuket an der Westküste der Insel und wird oft „Andaman White Beach“ genannt, nach dem Namen des Resorts, das das gesamte umliegende Land einnimmt.

Skip to content

Naithon Beach

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon

Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach

    Pullman Phuket Arcadia Naithon Beach is a superb resort located on the still peaceful Naithon beach, a surprisingly beautiful beach away from any main road on the upper west coast of Phuket.

    Trisara Phuket

    Trisara Phuket

      Trisara Phuket is the ultimate romantic resort in Phuket, one of the best ways to enjoy this tropical paradise island. In any of the 39 Trisara villas near Naithon Beach, you will be surrounded by comfort and luxury to ensure you want to stay and enjoy every minute of your holiday


      Banana Beach in Phuket

      Banana Beach ⛱️

        Banana Beach in Phuket is a little hidden treasure. Phuket is a world-famous holiday destination, and every corner of this tiny tropical island has been explored, invaded, sold, developed and exploited.

        Andaman White Beach on Naithon Noi Beach

        Naithon Noi Beach ⛱️

          Naithon Noi Beach is one of the few ‘private beaches of Phuket’ as well as one of the most beautiful. Located near Phuket International airport on the west coast of the island, Naithon Noi Beach is often called ‘Andaman White Beach’, from the name of the resort that occupies the entire land around it.